Board of Elders

Mr. Lawney Knuth, Mr. Marlin Kimle, and Mr. Mike Englehardt

Board of Trustees

Mr. Zach Adams, Mr. Miles Ramsey, and Mr. Rodney Hagemeister

Board of Education

 Mrs. Michelle Hagemeister, Mrs. Sarah Kroos and Mrs. Chelsey Jacobitz

Board of Evangelism and Stewardship

Mrs. Ellen Nabower, Mr. Darwin Beirow, Mrs. Debbie Rasberry, and Mr. Tony Griego

Copyright St. Paul’s Lutheran Church 2014 || Website made possible through memorial funds.
Website design by Angela Keiser :: Total Web Solutions