Church Council


Bottom Row (left to right):
Jack Powell – Memorial Fund Treasurer
Shandra Uden – Financial Secretary
Theresa Powell – Treasurer
Pastor Duffy

Top Row (left to right):
Dave Jacobitz – Chairman of Congregation
Gary Bittfield – Chairman Elect
Mitch Stoker – Secretary

Copyright St. Paul’s Lutheran Church 2014 || Website made possible through memorial funds.
Website design by Angela Keiser :: Total Web Solutions